Sunday, August 16, 2009

Daytime Emmy Presenters Announced!!!

As previously reported, the 36th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards will be held in Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, August 30 and air on the CW network at 8:00 pm. A pre-Emmy show will air from 7:00 - 8:00 pm, also on the CW and will be hosted by The Insider's Lara Spencer and Entertainment Tonight's Kevin Frazier.

Here is this year's list of presenters: Colin Egglesfield (ex-Josh), Melissa Claire Egan (Annie), Susan Lucci (Erica) and Cameron Mathison (Ryan) from AMC. Also presenting, from OLTL, Kristen Alderson and Brandon Buddy. From GH, Bradford Anderson, Anthony Geary, and Kirsten Storms. From B&B, Patrick Duffy, Ronn Moss and Katherine Kelly Lang. From ATWT, Van Hansis and Jake Silbermann. From Y&R, two former AMCers, Elizabeth Hendrickson (ex-Maggie) and Billy Miller (ex-Richie). From Days, another former AMCer, James Scott (ex-Ethan) and Jay Kenneth Johnson. And from GL, Kim Zimmer and Robert Newman.
(photo courtesy of Linda Lenzi)

1 comment:

Little Libby said...

I believe that Amanda and Jake are doing something with the awards, just don't know what. I think I read it on her Twitter page.